Cannot login?


ID: 1n4m





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West, Northern Rivers, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Dec 6 Jan '24 10 Dec 6 Jan '24 17 Jan '24 30 Jan '24 19 Jan '24 30 Jan '24 6 Feb '24 23 Feb '24 27 Feb '24 8 Mar '24 3 Apr '24 10 Apr '24 11 Apr '24 22 Apr '24 26 Apr '24 13 May '24 5 Jul '24 31 Jul '24 11 Oct '24 22 Oct '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Sharon
( Sharon's Always Really Special)
I'd love to care for your pet - dog, cat, bird, fish and house sit for you while your away to enjoy your holidays.
My only request is that there is minimal stairs as I have a mobility issue. So sadly, at this time I cannot walk dogs but I am hoping to have a mobility scooter soon so this will be possible. I love playing with dogs such as frisbee, throwing a ball. Cats love playing with their toys and being the boss in their place. All pets are different and need to be treated accordingly.to their needs.
I think it's important for you to know when I care for your pet I will follow your instructions. This is paramount. Pets miss you when your away.

My health has declined over the past year and I resigned from work which I enjoyed . Now I'm on a new adventure House and Pet sitting. I think wonderful.

I enjoy reading, watching tv and Netflix, playing solitaire on my laptop, checking my emails and Facebook.
I think pets enjoy interacting with their humans and so I chat to them, listen to music and watch the tv together. I am sure they know what we are talking about and know how we feel. There are signs to observe too about the pet to know they have settled with the sitter.
I hope soon to meet your lovable pet and house sit for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners