Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sasha

ID: tww

Name:

Sasha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Strategist (currently works from home)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Recently retired, I am now looking forward to exploring different parts of NSW. Having...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Phil and Martha

Phil and Martha

We are a quiet and responsible couple who love to travel. We always leave homes as we find...

House Sitter: 31 yo female looking for house to sit

31 yo female looking for house to sit

I am a 31 year old single female looking for a house to sit in Sydney (preferably north of...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...


More information about this house sitter

Hello there,

I love animals in all shapes and sizes and am good with animals who require special needs. I am a mature, warm, responsible, clean and fit single 49 year-old woman.

I work from home as a marketing consultant and have both written and telephone phone references if required. I have NSW Police check certification too (Working with Children).

I have owned dogs, horses, birds as pets and have experience living in large properties as my family previously owned a cattle and sheep station in Northern NSW.

I am happy to meet prior to any house sit.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sasha
Top