Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Satomi Corin

ID: qhy

Name:

Satomi

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Cleaning ,Nursing ,Teaching and IT and iPhone settings

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North QLD All regions except Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi.

We are a Christian family of 4 with 2 homeschooling boys aged 12 and 16 years Old. Recently our oldest son started independent life.

My husband is from NZ , and a online tutor for English, Maths and Japanese .
Our 17 years old son is good at IT with pc and smart phones, 12 years old son is a happy animal lover.
We do not have own pet, but learning love and care animals is a very good way to learn how to care life, I believe.

We have enjoy looking after animals in good and serious with following the instructions.

I myself is a Japanese, was a nurse in Japan for 9 years, a Japanese high school student’s advisor , a private carer of after school kids in NZ, a nursing aid in aged care, room attendant at holiday apartment for two years in Australia .
Love to do cleaning so I will do my best for keeping your house clean and tidy .

We are not drink nor smoke or party family, neither watching TV but do watch DVD as a family fun.

Because of Boys homeschooling and husbands online tutoring we need good internet access.

We have finished 17 months traveling around Australia in September the last year with our 25ft caravan being towed by an ISUZU MUX .
From these occasion, we know how to live with minimum.

We have done more house sitting in Bucca, Ipswich,
Julatten and the Lake Tinaroo.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Satomi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top