Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Saving house deposit + researching areas

ID: 1458

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Government job (happy to disclose privately)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,

My name is Michael, I'm 26 years old and currently saving to purchase my first home.

I am using this platform for three reasons:

- To save on travel expenses to work. I currently travel 60kms (including tolls) to and from work so house sitting in around Little Bay, Maroubra, Coogee, Randwick, Botany, Mascot, Kogarah, etc would be ideal. However, I am not opposited to staying in other places of NS and Australia for the purpose of researching different suburbs while saving a house deposit.
- To save money on rent. I have recently moved back home to save on rent but would still like my independence.
- To help research and study different regions to find my ideal 'forever home'.

I have a young family (3 & 4 year old boys) that live separately with my partner and her parents. They WILL NOT be at your house unless you have given consent. I am mainly using this platform to save on rent and travel to work expenses (I work in the Eastern suburbs of Sydney). However, I am happy to have them over if my young, active boys will compliment your pets behaviour and happiness.

I have a security background and have worked at Sydney International Airport and The Star Casino in Sydney which have both had extensive background checks much beyond a standard police check.

I also have a pilot license which, like my current job, has required in depth background checks.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at any time.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top