Forgot password

Scott - Mature, quiet, clean

ID: uq2



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Mr.


Hi I’m a 35 year old working professional. I work as part of a strong roasters team for...

House Sitter: Fairy house sitter

Fairy house sitter

Hello from the other side!! You can call me Gusta :) I have a lot to tell... deep from my...

House Sitter: Jodi


Visit Melbourne regularly to see clients. Very responsible and mature, love to see new...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Tamara Barr

Tamara Barr

Hi there, I am a 34 yo female who has recently moved back from 5 professional years in...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

More Information


My name's Scott and I'm 44 and single, I've recently relocated to Melbourne to be closer to my brother, sister in law, and brand new nephew.
As I've just arrived in Melbourne I'm still looking for work. I'm studying online part time while I look, so I have plenty of time to take care of pets and maintain gardens etc.
I'm mature, quiet, and responsible.