Login

Forgot password
Cancel

SE QLD House and Pet Sitters

ID: 10tn

Name:

Leeanne and Wayne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public Servant and Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

14 Oct 15 Dec 16 Dec 17 Jan '20 27 Jan '20 7 Feb '20 8 Feb '20 17 Feb '20 23 Feb '20 23 Feb '20 24 Feb '20 3 Mar '20 8 Mar '20 5 Apr '20 7 Apr '20 20 Apr '20 20 Apr '20 11 May '20 11 May '20 12 May '20 16 May '20 6 Jun '20 30 Aug '20 6 Oct '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi,
We are a quiet, tidy, non-smoking couple, married for 29 years with one adult son. We enjoy bushwalking, tennis, motorbike riding, travelling and spending time with family and friends. Wayne works for Emergency Services in the South East area (his office is in the Ormeau/Beenleigh area) and I am currently studying at home. We are both born and bred Far North Queenslanders, living and working on the Atherton Tablelands for 40 years. We moved to Brisbane six years ago with Wayne's work.
We have been property owners for 30 years. Owning houses on acreage and smaller blocks. Wayne is a plumber by trade, and we are experienced renovators. We are both handy around the home and garden. We are animal lovers and have owned and cared for dogs, cats, chooks, guinea fowls, and lizards(our sons) Wayne grew up on a dairy farm so he has experience with larger animals.
Why are we housesitting? We have been living in Beaudesert for the past three years and would like to experience what else South East Queensland has to offer and we miss not having pets of our own.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards
Wayne & Leeanne
*National Police Checks & References available

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top