Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Security Conscious Animal Lover

ID: z3o

Name:

Brent

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Local digital marketer that works mostly from home

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone, I’m here to help you have peace of mind while you’re away living the best life you can doing what you need to do without worrying about your beloved fur babies or your home while you’re away.
I’m an animal lover that absolutely loves dogs. I grew up on acerage surrounded by animals and although I don’t have any of my own I am more than comfortable making sure yours feel all the love they need while their humans are away.
I’m very self sufficient and don’t have anything calling me back home so can offer complete peace of mind while your away that everything will be looked after as arranged. I came down to Melbourne recently for work and have had to change my flights twice now as there seems to be a lot for me to do down here for the next little while so am looking to help someone that has some animals and a home that require looking after.
I’m happy to take puppies for walks as I love to exercise myself an know what it takes to look after your home as if it were my own.
I’ll even have dinner for you and house professionally cleaned as well when you get back so all you have to do is come home to a clean house, have dinner, say goodbye and rest easy.
Any questions feel free to shoot me a message and if we’re a fit for each other we can chat about what needs to be done.
Happy searching :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top