Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Seeking housesit/petsit in DARWIN

ID: tbe

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Senior executive (Chris) Teacher & Admin (Jo)

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello , we are enjoying some time off this year until the next chapter begins! We are capable, trustworthy, caring and respectful. We are healthy and active and although we are both quiet people we are friendly and love meeting new folk. We have raised our children and travelling to wonderful destinations!

Chris has current Police check and although mine has expired since leaving the Education Department in 2017, I was employed with Child and Police checks for 20 years.

We are non smokers and animal lovers with a lifetime of experience.

We have raised and loved three cats, one rabbit and three dogs, (German Shepard) (Weimaraner) and recently we lost Bella (our miniture poodle who was blind) and I miss her every day!

I have experienced the angst to find sitters who really invest in my fur child and give the attention and care they need. We will care for yours as if they were our own!!! With lots of cuddles, walks, attention and playtimes and we are happy to accommodate medications & special diets/needs.

My family business was Motels which has given me experience in housekeeping and hospitality. I have a high standard of cleanliness. We will maintain your home with the meticulous care, consideration and pride we do our own home. We have had a pool, spa and sauna in our own homes and are comfortable to maintain these if necessary along with any other maintenance you'd like us to upkeep in order that you return to your home as you left it! Our aim in appreciation of your hospitality is to allow you to enjoy a carefree holiday knowing and ensuring you with updates, that you have left your home and or pets in reliable hands.

Please feel free to call or message if you think we may be a good fit with you ...Cheers, Jo & Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top