Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Seeking Tranquility & Damp Noses

ID: wxp

Name:

Sandy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Fulltime student (study from home)

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Limestone Coast VIC Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Apr 27 Apr 27 Apr 6 May 9 May 21 May 28 May 2 Jun 4 Jun 30 Jun 6 Jul 9 Aug 11 Aug 5 Sep

Reply rating:

4.7 stars

More Information

Hello,
I am a 53 year old female currently studying from home fulltime, working towards a career/life change, having been previously employed long term in retail management.
I have owned my own home and rented in the past and have always been a pet lover and keen gardener. My passion for gardening led me to working as a "plant care expert" for for 5 years and even had my own garden design and maintenance business for a few years. I have always kept goldfish or tropical fish and also worked in an aquarium shop for 12 months. My last cat was a Burmese that passed away at the ripe old age of 21. I have also been a dog owner/lover my entire life. I grew up on a hobby farm and possess a natural affinity with most animals. I understand what its like when your pets are family but you still want to travel. I've been there too! I am a non smoking, responsible, human being packed full of common sense! I am conservative by nature and hate waste therefore I wont be wasting your power or water either! I am currently petless and house sitting full time while studying. Love peace and quiet, fresh air, gardening and animals. So why not house sit? Perfect!
(Reference available on request)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top