Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Semi retired, animal loving lady.

ID: 108s

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Aged care consultant.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Macs on a Lap

Macs on a Lap

We are a travelling family, having retired from the military life after 21 years, we packed...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

I am a single, fit and healthy 63yr old retired Nurse and part time house cleaner. I am...

House Sitter: Shayle

Shayle

Available to house sit as a single or couple, both registered on Mindahome. I am an...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...

House Sitter: Experienced house and farm sitters

Experienced house and farm sitters

We are a married couple of some 40 plus years travelling around Australia in our 20'...


More information about this house sitter

I am a very neat, house proud person who loves cooking, gardening and taking care of animals. I've always had my own animals and just lost my dog this year. I enjoy walking and will happily walk your dog. I am a non-smoker and am semi-retired so am at home a considerable time.
I have great family in SA and my son is a builder so can attend to minor home maintenance if required.
Looking for short or longer term housesitting whilst my home is being planned and built.
Top