Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Semi Retired couple

ID: paw

Name:

Jacky

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trilling yogi

Trilling yogi

I’m available to care for domestic animals. I’m particularly a cat person. I’m...

House Sitter: Experience & Trusted Housesitter

Experience & Trusted Housesitter

I grew up on a farm with all types of animals and have owned dogs. My experience as a...

House Sitter: ACT friends looking to escape winter

ACT friends looking to escape winter

Anna and Athanasia are two housemates living in the nation's capital, looking to escape...

House Sitter: Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Kieran and Marnie here. New to the site, but we have previous experience pet and house...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Caring house sitters

Caring house sitters

We would look after your home the way you would, as we have owned our home for 30 years and...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Trusted Solo House Sitter

Trusted Solo House Sitter

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat tidy person extremely fit , non smoker ....

House Sitter: Well-trained adopt-a-humans

Well-trained adopt-a-humans

A professional couple in our late-twenties balancing work and travel to do our best to...

House Sitter: Mature worker

Mature worker

Mature couple getting close to retirement, wanting to explore Australia. Looking for...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
We are a husband and wife 50+, active, friendly, responsible and semi retired. We are travelling around Australia and would love the opportunity to care for your pets and homes as we travel around.
In the past 12 months we have taken care of numerous dogs from April the chihuahua to Milo the 46 kg Chocolate Lab. Quite a few were rescue dogs needing a bit of extra attention. Its quite rewarding when you gain their trust.
The cats have all had their own personalities, and always fun and playful. Ive even walked one on a harness and lead. :-D
Other animals have been birds, chickens, ducks, rabbits, guinea pigs and even a lizard.
Being home owners, We have always kept a tidy house and yard, and while our thumbs are not green, i love to potter in the garden and Ian loves mowing the lawns.
We do not have a caravan and no pets of our own anymore.
Police checks and references are available on request.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Cheers
Jacky and Ian
Top