Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Semi Retired Travellers

ID: v16

Name:

Jedda and Peter

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi Retired Stainless Steel Manufacturers

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Our names are Peter and Jedda, married for 36 years and now in our mid fifties and semi-retired from our Stainless Steel Manufacturing Business.
We also travel and run Workshops in Earth Art (Sand Art and Rock Balancing) for children in schools, preschools and the general public. We have also been fortunate enough to work with Camp Quality teaching children the art of mindfulness by creating Sand Art and Rock Balance.
We sold our acerage property in northern nsw and are lucky enough to be travelling full-time. We have our own motorhome which is fully self contained. Will need somewhere to park whilst housesitting.
We also have a 8month old male puppy Solly, who is a pleasure to have around and very well behaved. He loves Dogs, Cats and any animal he comes across.
We have three grown children with children of their own who are all in the Northern NSW/Gold Coast area.
Having owned acreage property we are very experienced in garden and property maintenance and animal care.
We would love to take care of your home and your animals.
We have our first Housesitting job this week in Gloucester NSW for a couple who have a property that requires the farm animals to be taken care of as well as their home. They are happy to provide a reference upon completion of their holiday.
We will also be adding character references in the coming weeks.
Both Peter, myself and Solly hope we can help out with your housesitting needs in the future.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top