Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Senior Sitters

ID: xu9

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Pet lovers

Pet lovers

We are a family of 4 2 adults aged 45,48, 14 and 11. We are looking for a Housesitting...

House Sitter: Steph - Non smoker, animal lover.

Steph - Non smoker, animal lover.

Hi! My name is Steph. I have lived in Perth my entire life. I am a clean, tidy woman. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Mark And Fiona Evans

Mark And Fiona Evans

We are a loving couple ,and we have been happily married for 17 years. We love travelling...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...

House Sitter: Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

Adventurer Gabriela and Freya

I like changes in my life. Like to explore new places like to travel. My dog Freya is...

House Sitter: Scott B

Scott B

Mature middle aged professional Active with raising our family of two teenage...

House Sitter: Don and Cherie Parker

Don and Cherie Parker

We are healthy, non-smoker retirees in our late 60s. Don has been a volunteer fire fighter...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

Very quiet semi retired, part time bus driver. Non drinker but will partake in the odd one...


More information about this house sitter

We are a retired active couple with house sitting experience and impressive references. . We are currently travelling in our caravan while our new home is under construction in Bunbury We need to fill in our time until it is completed so are keen to take long or short assignments. We have enjoyed our past house sits so are keen to take care of your property while you are away. We have a place to store our caravan so that is not a concern for a potential assignment. Next two accepted assignments. (Aug 28th - Sept 16th) (Sept 18 - 30th). We have an application in for Nov 1 to Jan 30th. We anticipate our home will be completed by then.
Top