Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Serena and Paul

ID: 118f

Name:

Serena

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Psychologist and Artist

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi Everyone! My name is Serena and I have only recently registered on Mind a Home... as for the last year my partner and I have been using another website.

Some information about me: I am originally from Italy and I am a self-employed psychologist. I work for a private school, tutoring students online on subjects like learning disabilities, ADHD and educational psychology.
I do work mostly from home as all I need is a pc and a wi-fi.

I am now in Australia because my partner, Paul, is from Melbourne. Paul is an artist and he is currently working at Essendon Fields on a major public sculpture.

For the last year, we have been living at my partner's parents in Lower Templestowe. We have also been house sitting in locations closer to Essendon Fields to shorten Paul's commute to work (in traffic it takes almost an hour from Templestowe to Essendon!) and in places near the coast and the parks to explore the beautiful state of Victoria.

We are very easy going people with a deep love for animals. We are both non-smokers and we enjoy our daily walks or rides on push-bikes. Last but not least, we like to keep home neat and clean and we are very respectful of people's homes.

If you think we are the right people to look after your house and your fur babies, don't hesitate to contact us!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top