Cannot login?

Shannon Caring & Warm House Sitter

ID: zfv



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Customer Service Representative and Children’s Entertainer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! Thank you so much for visiting my profile.

My name is Shannon. I am a 27-year-old young professional who is looking to house sit/ pet sit in the beautiful cities of Brisbane/Gold Coast from March 2020 onwards.

I have been a nanny in the past and with this, I have looked after my family’s home and pets many times while they were on holiday.  I also worked as a children’s entertainer in Sydney and Brisbane.

I am a very clean person and usually tidy as I go. I currently work remotely (online) as a Customer Service Representative for a fashion brand and will be working as a part time Magican in Brisbane.

So, if you need more attentive care for your pet; I can be home to say with them to make sure they are comfortable.

I am more than happy to give you updates, and if there is anything you need me to do while you are away, please do not hesitate to ask. As I am always there to help in any way I can.

I am looking for a more extended house-sitting time frame, but I am not limited to this.

I also have a:
- Police Check
- Car
- First Aid Training

Thank you again for taking the time to read my profile.

Wishing you a beautiful day.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners