Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sharon & Gavin

ID: xd7

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Current bookings:

13 Jul 10 Aug 13 Jul 10 Aug 10 Aug 15 Aug 16 Aug 21 Aug 23 Aug 29 Aug 1 Sep 30 Sep 10 Oct 7 Nov 16 Nov 14 Dec 19 Dec 26 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Gavin (Scottish) & Sharon (Australian) and have been back in Australia for a year after living in Scotland from 2013 to 2019. Before that we spent 13 years in the Middle East and during that time travelled extensively. We have 3 children all grown up and living in Australia/New Zealand and elderly parents in their nineties, so we returned to Australia April 2019 to be closer to family. We have enjoyed 5 house sitting assignments so far.

Gavin has retired after a successful career in the Agricultural Industry and is an avid hill walker. He completed a bicycle trek around both islands of New Zealand while Sharon completed a renovation project. We are about to embark on another renovation project on Brisbane’s north side.

We have also had several successful home exchanges Scotland/Australia as members of the homeforexchange group. Before our travelling adventures we lived on a farm in the Northern Territory and had dogs (border collies, German Short-haired Pointer and a Blue Heeler) and a stray cat who came to live with us for 11 years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top