Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sharon

ID: wna

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Music teacher/oral historian

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Frangipani

Frangipani

We are a Christian, Lutheran family in which Dad is a pastor and mum homeschools her two...

House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: Sunshine Coast house sitter

Sunshine Coast house sitter

My name is Linda, a 49yr old who currently lives in Terrigal, NSW. I am a non-smoker, non...

House Sitter: professional Theatre nurse

professional Theatre nurse

I work 4 days a week, enjoy walking and beaches. I am in the process of moving my family...

House Sitter: Trusted, reliable

Trusted, reliable

Hello My name is Marian and I am available to look after your home and pet(s). A...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Gary Avers

Lorraine and Gary Avers

We are a retired couple (at last) fit and healthy and wanting to start our own housesitting...

House Sitter: Sitter Michelle

Sitter Michelle

I am a single non smoker & drinker currently looking to move to the Gold Coast. I am a...

House Sitter: Professional house sitter

Professional house sitter

Hi My name is sarah I am a 29 year old registered nurse I have been living on the Gold...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: The travelling family

The travelling family

We are a young family of 4 setting off on a lap of Australia in our motor home converted...


More Information

Positive, resourceful, organised
Work 2 days a week as a teacher then work on oral history projects from home so need the internet.
Good housekeeper and experienced with dogs, cats and guinea pigs! Home owner and able to tend to gardens and mowing. Have a 22 year old son at University. Been single for 3 years and enjoying it.Have a good sense of responsibility.
Top