Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sharyn

ID: eup

Name:

Sharyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am an experience house sitter in my fifties. I enjoy travelling and hope to continue to do this while assisting home owners with house and pet sitting. I am independent, reliable and honest, nonsmoker. I have experience caring for dogs, cats, fish, goats and birds. Im clean and tidy, can maintain your garden and are proficient with the mower. I have experience with pool maintenance and have been house sitting for three years. I travel in my small motorhome. I look forward to hearing from you.
Reference:      House Sitter
Sharyn T
 From the 12 July to 25 August 2019 Sharyn looked after our home, our two dogs and our cat.
Sharyn was considerate and caring of the animals and took the time to ensure we got regular photos and reassurance they were thriving.
Sharyn had the use of our car and this was equally well looked after, she also arranged for the car to be repaired as we hadn’t had time to have the broken part fixed before our departure.
On our return we were not disappointed! The house and gardens were well looked after. The animals were bright and perky. There were no issues and our home coming was hassle free, there was even fresh milk in the fridge. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sharyn to others, just as we would have no problems using her services again.
For further details please contact the undersigned.
Pam and David Scott

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top