Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sian and Phil

ID: 10lh

Name:

Sian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Civil Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature, professional, non-smoking couple

Mature, professional, non-smoking couple

We started this to provide respite for animal rescue foster carers . It has become...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

I am a social worker by profession and work in mental health. Originally from the uk...

House Sitter: Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Huge animal lover (dogs, cats, farm animals to fish and mice). I am a talker to animals, so...

House Sitter: HAPPY GO LUCKY

HAPPY GO LUCKY

Middle aged happy go lucky female with very cute small companion dog. I am an open minded...

House Sitter: Carol and Shirl

Carol and Shirl

We are two fun loving ladies with an adventure to explore new areas and to help others with...

House Sitter: Working Professional for house sit

Working Professional for house sit

A genuine person who considers it more important to be kind that right. Working in...

House Sitter: Jenny and Harry

Jenny and Harry

We are a spotless honest retired Nurse and Train Driver . Non smokers who love to travel ....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Non smoker, non drinker, reliable, trustworthy semi retired registered Nurse, in need of a...

House Sitter: It Is The Leash I Can Do

It Is The Leash I Can Do

Hello. Hope you are well. A little about myself, I am a professional female, with...

House Sitter: Animal Lovers

Animal Lovers

We are a retired married couple that enjoy a very active life together. Healthy nonsmokers...


More information about this house sitter

We are a mature professional couple who enjoy animals. We are non-smokers. We are leaving our rental property in Cairns in early December and are looking for house sitting for periods of a few weeks at least over Christmas and into next year. We are planning to move south but are not yet sure of the date. We are flexible on location and type and number of pets.
Top