Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Silke

ID: 1bnx

Name:

Silke

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

30 Jan 26 Feb

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

About me
My name is Silke, originally from Berlin, Germany. I’m early retired and I’m a psychologist. Ihave been living in Australia for the past few years as my daughter lives here and it's been the perfect hideaway place during the pandemic. Prior to that, I lived in the beautiful Mediterranean island Malta for almost a decade. I love slow travelling and really getting to know a place inside and out. I also love animals but can't have my own until I put my globe-trotting to rest! This makes house sitting the perfect option for me - I love to get out on walks and explore but I like staying at home just as much so I can spend plenty of time looking after your loved ones as well as your house and garden. I’m a very kind, thoughtful, honest and easy going person who has a lot of experience in house sitting over the years in different countries and always good personnel reviews. I’ ll treat your house like my own place and leave it clean an tidy . On of my passions is gardening so yours will be in good hands.
I want to house sit because quite frankly, it fits my current lifestyle perfectly. It's a great alternative to spending loads of money on Airbnb's and hotels. It's an opportunity for me to live in Perth and care for someone's home and pet. I get to help someone out who is in need of a reliable sitter. It's a win-win situation! I can provide a police clearance and I’m double vaccinated.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top