Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Simone's Happy Housesitting.

ID: 13dq

Name:

Simone

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Non Practicing Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Jul 3 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
My name is Simone,
I am interested in short and longer term bookings,
So please come read more I may be suitable for you :)
I am a Non smoking lady that no longer has pets of my own Living with me,

I have had plenty of housesitting experience over the past 5 years,

I am quiet in my nature, patient loving and kind to all animals big and small, and very much a stay at home type person.

Currently based in Brisbane with my daughter and granddaughter, with the intentions of heading South and then hopefully West for a while .

At the moment I would love to see a bit more of Australia and find to really get to know a place is to stay a while,

Crocheting, Sewing and a little gardening are my creative Hobbies That I like to unwind And relax with,
That is of course after playing ball with my daughters dog, or patting the cat,

I would love to spend time with your pets doing the things they love too.

I like to go for a medium 30 minutes walk most days and if you have a pet that needs regular walks I’m more than happy to take them with me.

Cats big and small, dogs tall or short, birds of all types, tank friends of most kinds, make good friends of mine.
* I also have plenty of experience with chlorine pools,

* I am very happy to travel by my own car to all my housesitting jobs, Transport is not an issue for me.

You can also find me on Facebook on the page
Simone's Happy Housesitting

:-)
Happy to supply reference and rental checks that shows I always look after my home I have rented, for example I always get good rent real estate reference and get my. Bond back when I have moved.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top