Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Simone & Sean-Reliable Pet/House Sitters

ID: kvt

Name:

Simone

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Simone-Trainer & Sean-Online Business

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers, Riverina
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. We are a quiet, non smoking, reliable couple, in our late 40's who have experience & enjoy house & pet sitting. Sean is English, Simone is an Aussie! We have house/dog sat for many years for a couple on the Gold Coast who have two beautiful labradors. We also manage their Airbnb for them as well as mow lawns, water plants, weeding, pool & other general maintenance of the home whilst they are away. We generally work from home, so we can be around so that your beloved pets can be walked when needed & given lots of love & attention. As we are unable to have pets of our own at this stage, we love the opportunity to be able to look after pets as our own. We have also looked after cats & Simone has looked after horses, birds & hens. We can provide referees. We have had the pleasure of doing six pet/house sits through mindahome, and have more booked. (Please see media library for contact details & an email for supported testimonial). Please get in touch if you would like any more information about us & our experience. We look forward to new house/pet sits! Simone & Sean.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top