Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single, 36 y.o female. Loves animals

ID: 8x8

Name:

Allysa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: PetNanny

PetNanny

I am a mature aged semi-retired professional who loves to travel. As I travel alone I like...

House Sitter: Deirdre Herrmann

Deirdre Herrmann

I'm friendly, outgoing person who loves to get to know people, where ever I am, at the...

House Sitter: Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Sophie & Ciara - Irish Vet Nurse

Hello 😊 We are Sophie (26 year old Australian youth worker/hospitality professional) and...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: Annie and Neil

Annie and Neil

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love...

House Sitter: Jonny

Jonny

I'm a bit of a minimalist so don't need much at all, just a spot to sleep and...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Animal and travel lover

Animal and travel lover

Hi! I'm a single 35 year old woman working full-time remotely as a psychologist. I love...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 36 yer old Early Childhood Teacher who is a single non-smoker. I prefer a quiet lifestyle and understand that as a homeowner you want to be able to enjoy your time away without having to worry about the safety of your home and your pets. I have done house sitting in the past and I understand the peace of mind that the right person caring for your home and pets can bring.

I love animals and I am comfortable caring for a range of animals and will follow all instructions regarding their diet, exercise, and any medical care they require. As someone who tries to exercise regularly, I will enjoy walking and playing with animals that require and enjoy outdoor play.

I am a person who takes pride in living in a home which is clean and tidy and will ensure your home is kept clean and your garden is cared for.

I am a genuine and honest person who finds great joy in helping others.
I currently live with my brother but he us looking to move in with his partner and I think this would be a great opportunity to explore some of the many suburbs in Canberra and surrounds before deciding where I will settle next.

My hobbies include crocheting, watching movies and coffee with my friends but most of my 'spare time' is spent studying and I am currently working towards a Masters degree.

I look forward to hearing from any homeowner who is looking for a house sitter.

As a pre-school teacher I am home on weekends, so can be at home to spend time with any pets to ensure that they feel safe and receive the love and affection they need while you are away, as well as ensuring that your home is not empty for any lengthy periods.

Feel free to contact me, email is easiest but I am happy to arrange a time to phone and/or meet in person.
Top