Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single Female Brisbane Housesitter

ID: vk9

Name:

Alice

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: HomeSparky

HomeSparky

Dear home owner, Hi my name is Ryan Ogilvie, I am a single 20 year old (21 in October)...

House Sitter:  Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I would like you to consider me to take excellent care of your...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Versatile

Trustworthy and Versatile

Active retired couple, new to house sitting, looking for house sitting opportunities near...

House Sitter: Brodie - A Perfect Guest & Animal Lover

Brodie - A Perfect Guest & Animal Lover

Hi, I'm Brodie! I'm in the process of moving to the Gold Coast from Sydney to be closer to...

House Sitter: Professional, Capable, Honest & Clean

Professional, Capable, Honest & Clean

*Non-smoking/No Drugs *Police Check *Hard-working *Clean & Tidy *Honest & Reliable...

House Sitter: John, Sunshine Coast

John, Sunshine Coast

Hi, Thank you for your consideration,with years of minding/house sitting we continue...


More Information

I am a 27 year old female who has just returned from living out west. I am a primary school teacher who will be teaching prep out at Morayfield. I enjoy doing craft work such as cross stitch and dress making. I am a non-smoker, who loves all kinds of animals. I have previously cared for dogs, cats, birds and lizards.
Top