Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single female local to Perth, great refs

ID: 70s

Name:

Amber

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Sales Manager

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Jun 17 Jul 16 Jul 20 Aug 21 Aug 1 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a responsible, reliable, quiet single woman with over 5 years continuous sitting experience and excellent references. As an animal lover, your pets will get loads of attention and affection when I look after them.

I am a non-smoker and a pescetarian. I am fairly easy-going, however appreciate a clean, tidy environment.

My full-time sales job sometimes requires a long day and/or an evening event, so I am best suited to looking after cats, birds, fish and/or gardens.

I understand that having someone else live in your home is a big deal and it's a responsibility I don't take lightly. It is important to me that you are reassured everything is in safe hands while you are away.

I will:

Feed, groom, walk, medicate if needed, play and spend quality time with your pets, keeping them comfortable, safe and loved;

Respect your home and belongings and keep it clean and tidy during your absence;

Maintain gardens, lawns, pot plants, veggie patches, ponds and pools;

Clear your letterbox daily;

Bring in/take out wheelie bins;

Ensure your home is 'lived in' and secure.

I have built up great relationships with repeat clients and am frequently booked several months in advance. Once I commit to a booking, I will not cancel for a 'better offer' so you will not be left in the lurch at the last minute.

References from previous sits are available on request. Long-term sits are welcome.

**Was sitting as a couple between 2015-2018**

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top