Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single female. Non smoker/drinker

ID: 1a7u

Name:

Candice

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal trainer/support worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable sitter

Reliable sitter

Hello! I am a travelling girl that loves nature and animals, I got a Swiss Shepard that...

House Sitter: Caring, respectful animal lover

Caring, respectful animal lover

I am a 35 year old female who is currently taking some time off work to write a book. I am...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

Hi, my name is Dawn. I am an artist and teacher. I am currently in Queensland and would...

House Sitter: Hello!

Hello!

Hi Everyone! We are in our mid 20's from Victoria and are wanting to see parts of Australia...

House Sitter: Responsible, Respectful & Mature Sitter

Responsible, Respectful & Mature Sitter

Hi there , I am a 60 year old single mum of 2 boys now 32 & 30 years of age living in...

House Sitter: Maree & Alan

Maree & Alan

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy quiet and tidy with common sense and fully...

House Sitter: Fit, reliable, active relaxer

Fit, reliable, active relaxer

Hi! My husband and I are experienced house and petsitters, and we have been periodically...

House Sitter: Sarah & Reece

Sarah & Reece

We are a 25 and 26 year old couple from Scotland currently on a Working Holiday Visa as of...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a retired man married to the same loving wife Val for 50 years. I am a fit and healthy...

House Sitter: Penny & Kerry Post

Penny & Kerry Post

We are experienced house sitters very clean and honest. Your home and animals will be...


More information about this house sitter

I will be moving to Queensland in the new year. Will be around 10 January.

I’m a quiet person, I don’t drink, smoke or party.

Love being fit and active so if you have animals that need walking I’m on it.

I have experience working with cattle, calf rearing, goats and sheep.
I have 10+ years horse riding experience and have always had dogs and cats in my life.
I’ve been house/animal sitting for many years.

I am incredibly clean and respectful.

Top