Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single, House Proud, Pet Loving, Prof.

ID: crc

Name:

alex

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Designer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Current bookings:

2 Dec 19 Jan'19 7 Feb'19 16 Mar'19 13 Apr'19 7 May'19 8 May'19 12 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

I’m Alex a local Brisbane woman who is a non-smoking, childfree professional designer, mature age student and a full time house/pet sitter since mid 2016.

I'm fortunate to be booked for sits right through until 20th January. However if you are forward planning the security of your home and/or loving, care of your fur friend in 2019 I would be thrilled to chat about your needs and dates. Once booked you can be confident to organise of a worry free break away.

I began house sitting by choice to support my four-year study program and found I loved it from day one. Meeting interesting new people, experiencing a variety of homes, plus the chance of enjoying having a pet/s to care for, is just the perfect combination. Some pretty happy home owners think so too!

I am very much an animal person, having grown up with horses in UK and NZ along with assorted dogs, guinea pigs, birds, fish, a cat and chickens. They are all people to me!

I'm 100% comfortable at following the established routines, rules and regulations for your pets. Whether that is inside sleeping on the bed, strictly outside or anything in between. Continuity for your pet is reassuring for them and me! Equally practical and capable when it comes to home care too, happy to take on tasks such as mowing, gardening, watering or cleaning the pool filter.

I feel it is a privilege to be welcomed into another's home which means I'm careful, clean, tidy and considerate of your home, possessions and neighbours.

I would prefer longer-term house sitting positions of three + weeks within approximately 10km of Brisbane CBD where I study part time. I have my own transport and will be at home for periods during day as well as evenings/nights, which means added security for the house and lots of company for your pet/s.

I like to keep fit by walking and running so if your fur friend likes a daily walk (or two) or if you have a high energy dog then my daily routine is already ideally suited for them.

I have recent references from happy, satisfied homeowners plus a current police check, for your added peace of mind. If you have any questions or would like to chat about your needs please don't hesitate to make contact for a chat.

Thanks for reading ☺

Alex

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top