Login

Forgot password
Cancel

single lady looking for house sitting

ID: sdy

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

15 Nov 13 Dec 14 Dec 29 Dec 3 Jan '20 24 Jan '20 25 Feb '20 11 Mar '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Im a very easy going single lady travelling around with a super friendly ch×. I dont come with the "If U need a sitter im your guy" or "Im a professional sitter" thing . I have had several houses of my own and severeal house sits now so I know how to look after one so im experienced. Keep them neat and tidy and I leave them as than I found them. I have a super friendly ch×. Due to her bad heart she wont be with me next year maybe. I decided to get away to a stress free life after a health scare. The rest of my family are based in Redcliffe. I love all animals and give them the utmost respect and love they all deserve. All animals most welcome. I dont have problem with any pets. Maybe not spiders. I have my own transport. Non drinker, non smoker, No drugs! No parties no visitors. Reliable and trustworthy. I will show you my drivers license and show U a copy, proof of my mailing address and passport and car rego papers. I do not go out at night as I prefer to stay home with any pets and watch tv. Im not fussy and easy to get on with in any type of home. If its a bit messy; dont worry im ok with that its your home. Im a loner and keep to myself so no visitors coming to your home.I have had a request with same family for several sits. I absolutely respect your privacy in your own home. Absolutely no prying into any part of your home that does not concern me. I respect your pets as I know they are part of your family and love especially when your away. All animals deserve respect they are more loyal and loving than humans. If you have a small dog who needs to sleep on the bed next to me because they are used to it. No problem, been there done that, its ok I understand they still need love more so while you are away also. Love gardening and no problem maintaining one. Experienced with large dogs of my own and have had dogs over many years. Brisbane area and Redcliffe most welcome. Experience in caring for some birds and parrots. I was on a sheep and cattle property when I was younger so im used to that sort of country living and city. I do not expect to be paid for house sits as its a privelege to stay in your home. I absoluteley love dogs. References available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top