Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single Lady Queensland Housesitter

ID: ng8

Name:

Kathlyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. Im a 56 year young woman that writes articles on women that are homeless as I guess in a way most housesitting ladies are plus currently writing a book therefore i do need internet access. I don't use WiFi I have my own access to internet. I'm very conservative with power water usage. In fact my current house sitters have noted how low their bills are. I adore animals and am unable to have my own so thoroughly enjoy spending time with your pets. I love gardening watering keeping plants, lawns looked after. Capable of pool duties and any work landscaping that needs to be done around your home. I always live clean actually enjoy housework. I enjoy travelling am a gypsy at heart therefore housesit plus as i do not have my own pets housesitting gives me the opportunity of being with them. I am currently in North Queensland but am happy to travel elsewhere for longer housesits. I do not have a van so do need a bed but can stay/cook in my car just need bathroom access if that's what people prefer. Many want couple's with own van etc so it is hard to gain housesits. I'm clean quite and will not leave your pets or house alone except if I have to go shopping but I do try to buy enough food to see me through your dates so your pets are not left alone. I've worked my life but unfortunately as we get a older its hard to gain a position as I mainly worked in the construction industry also the mines not as a simple so now find it hard. House sitting gives me the opportunity of still doing some work even tho unpaid but in return for accom is great and helps a lot looking after gardens pets and your home. I'm clean love being around pets and can guarantee your home will be clean and looked after and I will cry when I have to leave your pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top