Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single mature female

ID: w3p

Name:

Sonia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Gardener and Therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Case Worker

Case Worker

Hi, my name is Vanessa. I have 3 years of house and pet sitting experience. I have three...

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Sonj43

Sonj43

Single mother of two (they don’t live with me) Love solo travel, hiking and seeking new...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Sonia and I am a single mature female looking to housesit on fleurieu coast, preferably in areas of Aldinga, Seaford, Moana, Port Noarlunga, Willunga. I love medium to small dogs, cats, birds, fish, chickens - happy to walk dogs and care for. I am a casual gardener and therapist in local fleurieu region, so happy to do any gardening also. If I go out in the day, would only be for 2-5 hours. Ideally looking for house with aircon, wifi and outdoor sitting area. I am reliable with high moral standards, so will keep your house clean and tidy for the duration of my stay. I look forward to looking after your home.
Kind regards
Sonia Baker
Top