Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single mature lady

ID: vct

Name:

Carmela

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired business woman

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Oct 31 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: robert

robert

I am a retired Banker, having spent some of my later working lifer as a Golf Club Manager,...

House Sitter: Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

My partner, (Gordon Petersen) and I, Edith van Dommelen, are self employed , home based,...

House Sitter: Water Dragon

Water Dragon

I am 67 and retired. I plan to travel all around Australia doing house sitting. I am a non...

House Sitter: Gregory Thorne

Gregory Thorne

Hi there. I am a 54 year old semi retired composer/musician who spends as much time...

House Sitter: Gordon Justice of the Peace C/dec

Gordon Justice of the Peace C/dec

Im male who doesn't drink or smokes, Now i want spend more time on own quitely enjoying ...


More information about this house sitter

Hello all. My name is Carmela and have only just retired and purchased a motorhome to travel around Australia next year with my little Chinese crested Pepe. We are both extremely clean, respectful and quiet. Pepe is very small does not lose hair and very well trained and loves being with other pets. We are happy to live in our motorhome while sitting your property and pets. Thank you
Top