Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single mum with two animal loving teens

ID: wpl

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Dept of Education and Training

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello my name is Jo,
I am a 40 year old proud mum of 2 children, Xavier is 17 & Beth is 14. We are currently travelling around Australia in our Toyota Coaster bus..
Before we left on our journey i was working for the Dept of Education and Training as a Before and After School care coordinator at a primary school in Gippsland Victoria. I decided to leave my job and home to travel, as my son has a chronic illness which meant he was bed ridden for the majority of his days..
Since we have been travelling he has improved so much!
We are all animal LOVERS!! Infact both my children aspire to work with animals one day. We are also very clean, respectful & positive people who would love the opportunity to experience house sitting on a regular basis.
We have a dog of our own, a 7yo cattle dog who will be very comfortable fitting in with your animals, and if that poses a problem with your animals, then we do have the bus for our dog to call home, and between the 3 of us, we can definately share the care between everyone.
Thank you for reading my profile and i hope to hear from you soon ☺️

Jo, Xavier & Beth

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top