Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single Professional Home Sitter

ID: uje

Name:

Melanie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Sales Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, Organised, Tidy Female Sitter

Reliable, Organised, Tidy Female Sitter

My name is Molly and I am an organised and responsible professional, born and raised on the...

House Sitter: Robert Palmer

Robert Palmer

I am a 68 yr old retired widower, reasonably fit. Like country life and traveling. Prefer...

House Sitter: Janice and Andrew

Janice and Andrew

2017 was our year of moving from Sydney to Canberra, downsizing out of our home of 22 years...

House Sitter: Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Dog lovers who have just returned to Australia after living abroad (Shanghai, China). ...

House Sitter: Graham & Jenny

Graham & Jenny

We are a non smoking couple married since 1975 ,with varied interests including cooking...

House Sitter: Safe and Sound.

Safe and Sound.

Hi there. Roger and I are an active and fit couple looking to help home owners with or...

House Sitter: Jackie Bowers

Jackie Bowers

I'm 29, Professional, working in the Sydney, CBD for a IT company in Sales and Account...

House Sitter: Sunshiney Home Sitter

Sunshiney Home Sitter

Hey there! I'm a Sydney based animal lover and pet carer. I work as a dancer and fitness...

House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Clean and Tidy Student Sitter

Bubbly, driven, female workaholic/student/volunteer who cannot stand clutter or mess. I...


More Information

I'm a single, non smoking , sales professional ( 50 + healthy ,neat , tidy and physically active ) .
I work in St Leonards as a Sales Manager & have a fairly flexible working schedule , so I'm not always office bound. I've had many pets of my own and recently had a casual position transporting pets for a major Pet Resort in Sydney .
Looking after others precious pets will fill a void until I can own a pet of my own again.
I spent most of my childhood on a large acreage with many different domestic animals .
I have excellent home owner and landlord references.
Top