Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single Professional - long, short stays

ID: kd6

Name:

Carolyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed - 30 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Sep 15 Oct 19 Oct 3 Nov 5 Nov 15 Nov 17 Nov 28 Nov 29 Nov 20 Dec 23 Dec 15 Jan'20 16 Jan'20 15 Apr'20 16 Apr'20 25 Apr'20 26 Apr'20 3 May'20 4 May'20 25 May'20 1 Jun'20 15 Jul'20 16 Jul'20 8 Oct'20 9 Oct'20 30 Oct'20 1 Nov'20 30 Nov'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A respectable - Single mature Professional -
Bookings and locations so far for 2019 /2020 below are - (updated as soon as I have confirmed bookings), i have a strong repeat home sit requests. I can tend to fill vacancies and dates. I truly feel blessed to be welcomed and love the adventure or meeting you all. (*due to family majority of my 2020 will be around Bathurst)

August 2019
1-6th Melbourne Victoria
8th - 30th- Torak Victoria

September (Fully booked)
1st - 8th September - Bathurst NSW
12th - September - 15th October (Mildura ViC)

October (Fully Booked)
14th Sept - 15th October (Mildura Vic)
19th October - 3rd November - Springwood NSW

November (fully booked )
19th Oct - 3rd November - Springwood NSW
5th - 15th November (Goulburn NSW ) (repeat stay)
17th - 28th Nov Blayney NSW

December 2019 (Fully Booked)
29th Nov - 20th Dec - Bathurst NSW
21st - december - 15 Jan 2020

2020 - Calendar
January 2020 Fully Booked
23rd december 2019 - 15 Jan 2020
16th Jan 2020 - 31st January 2020 - *Bathurst

February 2020* (fully booked)
March 2020 -* fully booked

April 2020 (fully booked)
*16 Jan - 15 April - Bathurst NSW
16th of April - 25th April (Oakhurst NSW)
*26th April - 3rd of May - Bathurst

May 2020 Fully booked
4th of may - 25th May Bathurst (repeat stay)

June 2020 - fully booked
1st june- 15th of July (dubbo nsw repeat)

July 2020

June 1st - 15th July (dubbo nsw repeat)
*16th of July - 31st July (bathurst)

August 2020 )*Fully Booked)

September 2020 (fully Booked ) personal holiday

October 2020
9th October - 30th Oct - Castle Hill NSW (repeat )

November 2020 (fully booked tentative Dubbo)

December 2020
I will consider Bathurst NSW due to family Xmas)

Having some details of my locations can help for meeting up prior to source suitability.

I am willing to take short or long term stays for
ACT, Victoria , QLD ,Sydney, Newcastle,Central Coast and Central West, - all welcomed. However,I would consider SA, NT home sit. so please don't hesitate in contacting me.

I have a strong rapport bringing beautiful and multiple repeat home stays since commencing in June 2017 which, I truly enjoy. My 2019/2020 calendar is now filling. I am highly flexible with short and long stays.

I have been blessed with large and small homes to maintain along with small land large acreage. I can comfortably work with livestock, domestic pets and special needs pets (medication, elderly and other one on one requirements)

I have had the pleasure of sitting gold fish, large and small dog breeds, beautiful felines and hand reared livestock. I do not find anything too hard or impossible - So don't let my nails and high heels put you off - i am just as comfortable in gum boots and joggers!

I am fit, capable of walking or tending to beloved pets and maintaining a home, property or unit/ apartment. I do not have any special requirements. So, remember its your home - what you usually do to keep things running I am happy to follow - a happy pet is important.

I have excellent references, (reviews) and character references. I also have a current VALID police check. Happy to pass on anything you need to make this a comfortable exchange including phone numbers and recommendations/ I know this is a good ice breaker for first timers looking at a stranger to enter your home. (Mindahome only allows one review per that home sit even if I return multiple times to that same home. )

Information about booking me:

I am asked if i charge a fee - no, I do not - I believe we have a win win situation. You have a wonderful person providing a service and i have a wonderful place to stay and some beautiful energies in which to connect with.

I generally arrive on long home sits a day or two prior in your area to connect and familiarise myself with your schedules. You will notice i often coordinate home sits in the same area or state to accommodate my stays. So, in saying this - being organised is my priority when accepting a home sit or applying for one. (hence my detailed calendar of travels above) PLEASE note i have arrived to never meeting the person and well coordinated notes and information .I am fine with this as well.

I do NOT require you to provide food for my stay. I am gluten, wheat, dairy free - so typical meat and veg/salad gal. I am fine with organizing my own foods and supplies. I only ask you to relax and know I fit into whatever routine your require.

I am clean, reliable and honest. I am a non smoker , with my own transport and this enables me to be highly flexible with days and dates.

I have a clean driving record and if you require me to accommodate special trips or outings in YOUR vehicle for your beloved fur babies. I also have a full drivers license and capable of driving a manual or automatic.

If you like updates, photos emails or messages. I am happy to oblige or just to enjoy your break away knowing you may be missed but everything is alright.

It's your home and I am there to make it as pleasurable possible for you to attend your business or enjoy your holiday but most importantly keep a great routine, care and happy environment for your beloved pets whilst you are away.

I am happy to meet with you prior to your dates in order to know me personally. I have skype for long-distance interviews and we can always chat on the phone or via message.

About Me:

I am a single mum of five (all grown up 29 - 15) and a nan to 4 grandbabies. My children, family and siblings reside between Bathurst, Wagga NSW and the Central Coast.

I have lived in the central west, gold coast, Riverina and north coast throughout the years. So, I am accustomed to small and large towns - including the weather!

I have always maintained an excellent home and have spent time over the years loving many beloved pets, tending to grow my own vegetables, having chickens etc.

So nothing is too complicated- You can be assured how you leave your home is how it will present when you arrive back.

House sitting come about through a life change in June 2017 which, brought the opportunity to explore and experience life through my passion for travel, opportunity to meet wonderful people and so forth. I come highly recommended and back this with phone numbers and references of each home sit.

Home sitting is a truly amazing experience and one I treasure and adore. You can be assured you have a genuine and reliable person to help fill the gap.

I am accustomed to travelling. So road trips are not daunting, either the distance. I am flexible and understanding. I do not need you there to be able to home sit. BUT it's important to leave some instructions or communicate with me to feel comfortable about the changeover. Every household is different every pet unique. Every home (regardless with or without a pet) is important.

Professionally :

I do have an extensive client base - however, I DO NOT utilise your home for anything other than house sitting. I may work externally around the area if I have appointments but not anything that leaves your home unattended for any length of time (ie overnight) - I can and often happily work from my online services and so forth. (I have two very strong businesses which I maintain online)

My work affords me the flexibility to be anywhere at any time- therefore home sitting is something I treasure and embrace. I am respectful of your home, your lifestyle and choices.

If you would like to know further about me and if I suit your requirements please don't hesitate to contact me

My professional business name is Carolyn Clairvoyant and you can google or seek me out on all facets of social media if you wish to know more

Thank you xx Cosmic Hugs xx
Carolyn Flynn

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top