Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single Responsible Female

ID: s25

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Start Up

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jun 1 Jun '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Vanessa. I am 36. I am starting my own lifestyle/wellness business here in Perth in the NEIS (new enterprise insentive scheme) program. I have a Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy. I am Trust Worthy, Reliable, Clean, Respectful, Considerate, Flexible & Professional.
I love the ocean & nature. I love spending time in the company of Pets & Animals generally. 2 yrs ago I left a relationship and Started this amazing adventure which got me into house sitting. Most recently this amazing adventure has brought me to Perth to start my life afresh from a brand new blank canvas. I have house sat several houses in QLD’s, NSW’s & in Toronto Canada. I am experienced with chooks, peacocks, guinea fowls, cats & dogs. I have some experience with horses also. Animals teach you another way of communication and they are all very different in their ways of being and fun to be around which I value & enjoy. Trust & know that your home & your pet/s will be in good company & looked after, I love animals (all of them!), I love talking to them! And walking them :)
I also enjoy gardening & connecting with nature.
Preferably I would like to house sit a house close to nature either ocean or forest, I'd rather a month + stay, though I am flexible. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top