Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single Retired Chef

ID: v1r

Name:

Dominic

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Chef , restauranteur

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Dec 27 Dec 29 Dec 3 Jan '22 8 Jan '22 26 Jan '22 5 Feb '22 25 Feb '22 25 Feb '22 27 Feb '22 1 Mar '22 13 Mar '22 19 Mar '22 26 Mar '22 14 Apr '22 18 Apr '22 29 Apr '22 2 May '22 1 Jul '22 8 Jul '22 16 Jul '22 19 Jul '22 9 Aug '22 13 Aug '22

Reply rating:

4.75 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

The highlight and enjoyment of my retiring years is looking after homes and pets for those who cannot enjoy these things all of the time due to travel and other commitments. It is a privilege to have the opportunity of meeting new people and sharing their lifestyle and adorable pets for a short period of time.

Being a traveller myself cruising, caravanning and enjoying many wonderful places our world has to offer I appreciate the importance of knowing that your house and pets are safe while you are away.

As a retired chef/restauranteur I am multi-skilled and actually enjoy the challenge of helping to keep your home in pristine condition, washing windows, mowing lawns and any other general maintenance. My problem solving and resourceful skills enhance my ability to meet any unforeseen challenges that may occur in your absence.

I have been housesitting through ‘Mind-a-Home’ for almost three years now. I have had the pleasure of meeting many heart warming pets and their owners as well as staying in some beautiful locations and prestigious homes. I am truly grateful for the wonderful reviews that have been given on the website for my services.

I am in great demand because I always like to do all the extras like cleaning all your windows inside and out sharpen your knives even mow your lawns and wash your car if needed , plus give your puppy dogs all the attention and walks they require and now find most of my house sits are repeat bookings .

My motivation for wanting to continue this present lifestyle is the joy I receive for my efforts. I live in a Senior’s Lifestyle Community where I own my own home. I am therefore proposing some intended changes to enable me to continue to provide my services to my valued customers and enjoy the company of their pets and relax in their home surroundings. I enjoy staying busy by completing extra little chores that I know bring pleasure to my clients in their absence.

There is much more that I would be happy to share with you if you think that I am the person suited to your housesitting needs.
I invite you to request the contacts of any previous homeowners after reading their reviews before making your decision.
Cheers Dominic
( I have been double vaccinated for COVID 19 since early August)
National Police Certificate Issued 20/3/2019

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top