Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Single

ID: 12vn

Name:

Dale

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property Manager in WA

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am currently a property manager in Western Australia. Now semi-retired, and I are currently looking to house-sit to spend time with family and friends, as our time with our daughter in Western Australia is coming to a close.

Our siblings live in Victoria. We have three adult children who live in different states, Western Australia, Queensland and Victoria. We travel to and fro to spend time with our children and family.

We own our home in Brisbane, in Samford area on acreage. Our home in the hills is currently rented. We are in the process of deciding which state in Australia to settle that would best suite us and the lifestyle we wish to live.

We both grew up in Kew Victoria. We moved to Queensland in 1991.

We have been house-sitting for the last few years. We pet sit various animals, dogs, cats, birds, poultry, fish and other. We enjoy the change of scenery and the excitement of traveling around Australia. We enjoy spending time with family without having to bunk in with anyone.

We would love the opportunity to look after your Assets and pets. We don't have pets of our own.

We both love gardening, health and fitness, music, movies, and walking. Generally we enjoy being with family.

Police checks and references are available for your consideration.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards

Dale

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top