Cannot login?


ID: 1gta





Age group:

46 to 55


AUST POSTIE during the week / Customer Service Airport some weekends

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter Seeking Opportu

Responsible House Sitter Seeking Opportu

Hello! I’m a dedicated 36-year-old male who thrives on adventure and cherishes the...

House Sitter: Lynne


Quiet and tidy cat lover. I lost my girl last year aged 20 and am well versed in giving...

House Sitter: Cassie the kind carer

Cassie the kind carer

*Hi my names Cassie, I was born and raised in Sydney, Australia. *I''m a kind, fun, loving...

House Sitter: Megan and family

Megan and family

Family of five - mum, dad and three kids! Local to Wagga Wagga NSW and travel regularly,...

House Sitter: Single Senior

Single Senior

I’m an active senior who loves travel , animals and people. I’m a Nurse , so am...

House Sitter: Kerriann


Originally from Sydney, however now a happy Melbourne-ite (for the past15 years). I am a...

House Sitter: Julie & Jake

Julie & Jake

Julie is retired after working in the Tasmanian Education Department for over 35 years,...

House Sitter: Maurice Tondreau

Maurice Tondreau

Hi Yes we’re moving from sidney to Airlie beach with my couple 26 y/o and me with 25...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter.

Experienced house and pet sitter.

I’m 62 and recently retired I’m currently located in Victoria . I am keen to...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Home Angel's

Pet Loving Home Angel's

My daughter and I ADORE animals. We have our own three beautiful moggies and a genius...

More information about this house sitter

Ive lived in Darwin for 10yrs. Can I class myself as a local???
Come Nov 23 i would of been petsitting for 1 year. Best decision I made was to put
everything into storage to petsit and housemind.. now ive got a couple of regular clients!!

Ive been in Jingli / Driver/ Tiwi / Durack/ Stuart Park / Farrar /Malak and Virginia Theres been dogs cats a silke chicken budgies, fish and watering plants / gardens.
Most of my petsit have been recommendations however 5 have come from this platform.
I can supply contact details of previous housesits and personal references.
The attached photos of Angus (Driver) and Angie (karama)
Looking forward to meeting with you and your fur baby

Cheers Thora