Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sit experienced, fit non-smoking couple

ID: s8i

Name:

Kerryn

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Electrician, science writer/educator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East
QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Guaranteed pet cuddles

Guaranteed pet cuddles

Having been a vet nurse for many years & in recent years doing long & short-term petsitting...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a single professional with 3 adult children. I am very active, running diverse...

House Sitter: On the Road Again

On the Road Again

We are a newly retired non-smoking couple with no fur babies & about to do our second trip...

House Sitter: Julie & Steve volunteers

Julie & Steve volunteers

We have been volunteers in Cambodia for the last five years. Steve was a first aid trainers...

House Sitter: Sam and Mel

Sam and Mel

Hi we are Sam and Mel! We are a happily married couple of nearly 30 years with 2 married...

House Sitter: Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

We are Booked until end Jan 2020....We are 48 & 50 retired travelling full time around...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: The Marstons

The Marstons

A very active retired couple, willing to look after house pets, including taking pets for a...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitters

Happy Housesitters

Good day! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, flexible house sitter. I...


More information about this house sitter

Marcus and I have working with vulnerable people cards (police checked). Two recent long sits with references (cats and dogs). Another booked for August came from a referral. We have had Labradors and Westies most of our lives (and did pup and dog school with them - and also cared for a retired trials dog for many years). Had pet cats growing up. Some experience with horses (but can't ride any more due to injury) and budgies/finches. Wife handled reptiles during environmental science degree. Husband has a very green thumb and is also willing to make small repairs - licensed electrician and great handyman. We are both exceptionally tidy (A-types!). Going to the gym, gardening, dog walking and dining out our main hobbies.
Top