Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sitter

ID: 1188

Name:

Matt

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Music Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Matt and I would love to care for your animals and home while you are away.

I am a mature, non-smoker that prefers the quiet life at home with my fur babies. For the last 15 years I have owned two homes that I have cared for, including lawns, gardening, pools and basic home maintenance.

I have (nearly) always owned a pet of one sort or another, including:

Dogs
Horses
Cats
Chickens
Fish
Geese
Cows - (2 weeks work experience on a dairy farm)

I am reliable, friendly, responsible and clean. I value privacy and will respect yours. I supply my own linen (please advise on bed size) and all food etc.

I am open to all of your needs and happy to discuss to make sure that our arrangement can work for the both of us. I worked at one point as a computer programmer, so I am used to following detailed instructions if that is your style, else I can use the common sense that comes from owning two homes myself.

I worked largely as a University Academic and Lecturer, but now I am semi-retired, and not currently working so will be able to look after your animals throughout the day as well as night. I am probably a bit boring by most peoples standards; I enjoy and prefer quiet time, on my own and with the furries.

My interests are …. Reading, animals, practising the piano, watching movies, gardening, puzzles, crosswords etc.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top