Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sitters from NZ

ID: jsv

Name:

Stephen & Cora

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired farmers

Preferred locations:

QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sundae

Sundae

We are calm, honest and trustworthy. We don't drink, smoke or party. My husband and I have...

House Sitter:  Marriedcouple36yo

Marriedcouple36yo

We are a married couple looking to house sit around Brisbane or the Gold Coast whilst we...

House Sitter: Nicki harrison

Nicki harrison

We are a retired couple in our 60s, we spend time in Australia as we have2 of our children...

House Sitter: Available House Sitter

Available House Sitter

I am a bubbly, fun loving 24 year old, currently travelling around the East Coast of...

House Sitter: Animal & Garden Lovers

Animal & Garden Lovers

Hi Home & Animal Owners, we would love to care for your most prized possessions while you...

House Sitter: Lena Röschel

Lena Röschel

Dear house-owners, I‘m very glad that you're on my sitters-profil. My name is Lena...

House Sitter: Grey Nomad

Grey Nomad

I am a single mature male, who is willing to travel. I have 5 grown up children and am a...

House Sitter: The Parkers

The Parkers

We are a family of 4. Our two boys are almost 8 and 13 and would love to play with your...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

We are a younger Retired Couple living the dream discovering the beauty of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

Kenneth & Patricia Sherry

We are an English couple from London who have lived in Germany for over 15 years. We own...


More Information

Hello... we are young retired farmers from New Zealand.

Non smokers, clean, tidy and conscientious. We own our own home in Matarangi NZ.

We have had police clearances done and these are available for you.

We are house sitters with a 61 day stint (caring for dog) in Perth completed in 2017. All went very well .

We are now looking for a house sitting role on the Whitsundays, and we can be flexible with dates. We are looking for next June to September. ..

Let's discuss if we can help each other.

We want to be doing a bit of sightseeing during the day... and perhaps a dinner out at night.... We will be home most every night, so you can be assured your pets and home will be secure and cared for.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards
Stephen and Cora
Top