Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Slavi

ID: 119x

Name:

Slavi

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

cellar hand

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Slavi, 29 from the Czech Republic. The past four years I have been traveling around the world basically. I spend over 3 years in New Zealand where I started to work as a cellar hand in the winery and this job helped me to work and travel overseas. I have also been to California last year and this year came to Australia. My comming job is for Angove family wine, just a couple of hours from north Adelaide. I am here with work and holiday visa, so meanwhile, I want to explore a bit of Australia and get some jobs as well.
I have been here for only 2 weeks so everything is really new for me. I am applying for this house/pet sitting job with Jesse (male, 26, New Zealand) who is moving here in one week from Christchurch. He wants to get more experience in performing and working in hospitality meanwhile.
We both are really friend people, who love life, love being happy and we both are a bit of a traveler. We both have animals in our home country. Jesse has two cats and a little dogy and I grow up in a little family farm surrounded by chickens, rabbits, bees, cats, dogs and for the last sever year my family is making our own honey. We both don't smoke but love wine - but only for the taste :) I and Jesse are just really close friends who decided to be there for each other while moving to a new coutry.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top