Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Small pet's are my favourite

ID: 1ny6

Name:

Melanie

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm a 45yr business owner who frequently travels to Sydney for work. Bali has been home for the past 9 years and still is - I'm heading back in July/August and Nov/Dec/Jan, and am open to either house or pet-sits ideally 2 weeks or longer.

I own two adorable pups Max & Zara back home. We've been together for 7 years and I miss them so much when I'm away(!) and would love to look after your fur babies - including cats. I know what it's like to leave animals in the care of others, and I've also house & pet sat for others plenty of times over the years.

I'm clean, tidy, healthy and love living a peaceful lifestyle. I work from home, but will need to head out to meetings and the odd event. I enjoy art, documentaries, and getting outdoors.

I prefer smaller pups (mine back home are a Japanese Spitz, adopted, and a Chihuahua x, resuced). Am used to walking dogs, even taking them to cafe's if that's what they're used to, and happy for them to sleep on the bed if that's their routine (if not - no problem).

I don't have a car so close to public transport and easy access to the city suits best - Inner City, Eastern Suburbs or Lower North Shore. Please reach out if you're looking for someone that's easy to deal with, responsible and reliable.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top