Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Social Media Marketer & Dog Lover

ID: tvu

Name:

Damien

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Media Marketer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...


More Information

My name is Damien and I am a 28-year-old social media marketer. I recently separated from my long-term partner and she now looks after our large dog, Bear, full time. I love animals. It’s one of the reasons I love housesitting so much.

I am a business owner who works from home and I’m proud to have built my business based on trust and hard work, I bring these values with me to my housesits.

Housesitting allows me to travel whilst also spending time with some amazing creatures. Throughout my experience, I have looked after dogs, cats and birds.

I would love the opportunity to look after your animals!

I look forward to hearing from you.
Top