Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sofie and Sara

ID: vel

Name:

Sofie

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Kindergarten teachers

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather Wast

Heather Wast

I am a clean mature woman who is from nz and living in Perth with family, I work casually...

House Sitter: Patrik27 German

Patrik27 German

I'm from Germany and 27 years old enjoy the great time in Australia and love dogs and cats...

House Sitter: Animal lovers

Animal lovers

Fun,loving, outgoing couple who love animals especially dogs and horses. Studying...

House Sitter: Mark and Leanne (SITTERS)

Mark and Leanne (SITTERS)

We are a down to earth couple that live in the country with pets of our own so full respect...

House Sitter: Monika

Monika

I study law via distance, which allows me flexibility to go for long walks with dogs, and...

House Sitter: Scottish animal loving tourist

Scottish animal loving tourist

I am a clean and tidy person who has lots of time to spend looking after animals whilst...

House Sitter: Brown Nomads

Brown Nomads

We are a doctor and nurse, husband and wife team who have unplugged from conventional life...

House Sitter: Shirley and David

Shirley and David

Married couple living overseas but looking for short breaks back in Australia. We are pet...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Tia

Tia

Hi there, Perhaps one of the most easiest people to get along with! I'm very down to...


More Information

We are two 22 year old girls from Sweden who both are very easy going, calm and kind people who just loves to travel and see new places and nature 😊 In Sweden we worked as kindergarten teachers and have also worked as au pairs in Melbourne. We have grown up with cats and dogs back home in Sweden and are big animal lovers! We are responsible and tidy and just really looking for ways to save some money so we can be able to travel around Australia more! Reference is available if wanted.
Top