Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sol and family

ID: uxe

Name:

Sol

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Full Time Mum

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney South, South East NSW VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Sep 17 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are a travelling home schooling family with three children aged 9 down to age 3. We have Darwin in our sights, but we're pacing ourselves. We're currently sitting in different locations throughout Victoria until mid Sept. Our travel to the NT is going so slowly, as I'm loving VIC. I'm currently looking at sits in or near Canberra (south east nsw) as I'm heading up that way around spring time. I'm hoping to attend my father's seventieth in September.

I'd absolutely love to take care of your pets while you're away, as travelling makes owning a pet of any kind difficult. I'm happy to care for pets as well as water gardens etc. I enjoy watering plants and making sure they're happy. Over longer term sits, happy to weed and mow myself or arrange someone to complete the work at my expense. I'll take care of your home like it's my own, turning off lights when not in use etc.

House sitting experience, I've been lucky enough to sit for some really lovely people and their gorgeous pets! I'm part way through my 8th sit and have three reviews displayed on this page. 3 other reviews displayed on a different sitting site.

In terms of past experience with pets, I trained and owned a blue heeler for the first two years of her life, took in two kittens and found owners for them, fostered a bitza, a staffy cross pup, and a rabbit, as well as owning chooks. As a child we had a whippet and my dear close childhood friend Leon the cat. Am confident and capable of caring for and exercising any happy and friendly pet. All my children have had exposure to dogs and other animals and I am confident they are capable of treating them with care.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top