Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sologirl

ID: 1111

Name:

Narelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Veterinary Nurse/Biosecurity/Researcher

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More information about this house sitter

From Veterinary Nurse I went academic, and then working internationally in the humanitarian sector.

Yet a rural girl at heart having grown up on a farming property, but have predominantly spent my adult life in big cities, including internationally, and I find myself gravitating back and forth between the two!

I have a natural affection for well-mannered pets, and them for me, which most likely comes from 20 years of caring and nurturing animals (large and small) in veterinary hospitals.

I love the outdoors, photography and hiking, so happy to dog walk! Equally, love a cat on the lap!

I also love art galleries, theatre, and the MSO, so take advantage of these when in Melbourne. I also thrive on the life of working and living overseas, as I have done for the last 5 years, so I am also willing to travel!

Hence the Mindahome option is great between overseas visits.

I have held an Australian Government Security Clearance Negative Vetting 1, and passed National Police checks as a requirement to work and live overseas for different departments and on DFAT programs.

I have regularly looked after friend's properties, including rural properties, recently one month in the NE East Victoria region.

While overseas recently, I house sat for an Australian Diplomat, caring for her 2 dogs for 3 weeks.

Non-smoker, requires car parking space

Looking forward to meeting new people and pets :)

Renewal of Current National Police Check in progress

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top