Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sophie the pet sitter!

ID: 12j0

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Management

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

25 Aug 20 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone,

If you are looking for a respectable, friendly and loving person to stay in your home and look after your favourite furry friends while you're away then look no further!

I grew up on a farm with plenty of chooks, sheep, cows, ducks, pigs, all sorts really! you get the picture! I have always been a lover of animals, I believe they are far better company than most humans!

I have looked after my brothers house twice this last with his collection of chickens! I am Aunty Sophie to the chickens! hehe everytime they come home they can not believe how clean and tidy it is for them!

I know how I love to come home from holidays to a tidy and clean house! So you can expect the same.

I am very clean, tidy, into hiking, getting into the gym, eating fairly well, could do better! I grew up at the beach and was a part of the surf life saving crew at Mooloolaba when I was much younger.

I have been working in the UK for the last four years and have just moved home to Mooloolaba, As I am new to being home I do not have any pets, I would absolutely love to, but not yet! SO i would love to look after yours :)

All of the photo's are myself with my some of my favourite animals I have met,

I look forwards to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top