Login

Forgot password
Cancel

sophie

ID: uql

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

researcher

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mrs and Mr

Mrs and Mr

We are a profesional couple, both still active, who would like to spend more time in...

House Sitter: Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

We are a couple (31 & 26) interested in house-sitting and we are open to considering places...

House Sitter: German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

You are looking for a dedicated, reliable and resilient animal loving couple, who has...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Hello, We are mature, reliable and trustworthy animal lovers. We are based in Perth, WA ...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I'm a non-smoker, currently studying and love animals. I have a 12-year-old dog who lives...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: Responsible and available May/Jun

Responsible and available May/Jun

25 year old retail store manager, mature and responsible. I work long hours on a rotating...

House Sitter: Caring House and Pet Sitters

Caring House and Pet Sitters

We are a retired, active, non smoking, animal loving couple who have lived in rural France...

House Sitter: A place to call home.

A place to call home.

Hi, My name is Lacey and I am a single 35yr old who’s heart is made up of paw prints. I...


More Information

hi. I just moved to Perth. I am living with my cousin in freemantle while I try to find a place to rent. I originate from Melbourne but have been living and working on my own farm property which I have leased while while i am doing a postdoc project at murdoch. I love animals am very practical and animals tend to like me. While I am looking for a house I am able to help pet sit so its a a good opportunity to get a great a reliable person to give your animals TLC .
Top