Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

South West House/Pet sitter

ID: 14bc

Name:

Shannon

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Photographers

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Animal lovers available to you!

Animal lovers available to you!

Having recently returned from five years in the UK, we are currently taking a sabbatical to...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: Barbara and Tim North

Barbara and Tim North

We are a couple that loves people, animals, gardening and exploring. We have decided to...

House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope ( 2 year old daughter) and Dolly (4 year old Dalmatian)....

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active, retired RN who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor...

House Sitter: Patricia

Patricia

I am retired, having had experience in accounts working for a large Company in Sydney as...

House Sitter: Part time house/farm sitters

Part time house/farm sitters

NOT LOOKING FOR A HOUSE SIT AT THE MOMENT, but intend travelling again late 2021. I'm ex...

House Sitter: Pet and House Sitter Extraordinaire

Pet and House Sitter Extraordinaire

I am a qualified Veterinary Nurse who has many years experience house and pet sitting. My...


More information about this house sitter

Hiya, We are a local Margaret River couple who work from home. Happy house sitting anywhere provided there is internet as that is what we need to work. Happy to look after your home and/or your pets.
Very experienced with many types of pets. Horses, sheep, poultry, dogs, cats just to name a few. Love animals and new experiences.
We have a 1 old kelpie "Jabba" who is 12. She doesn't have to come with us as we have big kids who can look after her but she can be company for an older dog too. She is very, very mellow now days, loves a walk but is very happy to chill out in the sun.
We can up keep the gardens and look after veggie patches (very keen gardeners).
We live on a 1 hectare property in Margs and know the area very well. Some of our hobbies are surfing/swimming/walking/gardening.....If you need a house sitter we are your peeps :).....can do last minute most of the time too.
One of our big kids (our youngest is doing ATAR at MRSHS and the other 2 have left home) would sometimes house sit with us depending on how long is required. We would not have any of his friends over to the house at all, he is just busy with his studies, soccer and surfing. He is a very respectful young man and you would meet him too. Being local you may already know us anyway :)
Top